Our products

CMPE has built its reputation around its two flagship brands: Gazelle and Nejma, known by all building professionals throughout Morocco and also in the countries of West Africa.

  •                

    Building plaster

  • Gypsum building plaster is a plaster for staff that is used to manufacture false ceilings and other decorative items for building. It contributes to thermal and sound insulation and good resistance to fire. Pure and natural product, without additives, pure and suitable for all types of coatings.
  • Technical sheet "Gazelle"   Technical sheet "Nejma"
  • Extra fine plaster

  • Extremely fine plaster is used, among other things, in the manufacture of molds for the ceramic industry, as an inner coating and in the paint industry. Pure and natural product, without additives, suitable for all types of coatings. It is non-toxic and has no danger in contact with the skin.
  • Technical sheet
  •                

    Plaster mortar

  • Gazelle MPE 80 is a one-coat plaster that is applied mechanically while Gazelle Taloche 60 plaster mortar is applied manually or mechanically to all absorbent substrates in new or renovated buildings, except wet commercial premises. It is suitable as a finishing coat for interior walls and ceilings.
  • Technical sheet "MPE 80"  Technical sheet "Taloche 60"
  • Natural Fiber Rolls

  • The tow is a complementary product of the plaster. Natural sisal fiber is used for making and hanging decorations such as staffs, friezes ... For its high strength, it is traditionally used for the production of agricultural twine and ropes. It is used as a building material for plaster works (gypsum)
  • Technical sheet
  • Cracked, Eroded, Sanded, Semi-perforated round, Semi-perforated square
  • Pure and natural product, without additives, pure and suitable for all types of coatings. Our range of slabs allows us to use in several areas, especially for offices, hospital, commercial ...
  • Technical sheet
  • Plasterboard, Cement board, Partitions
  • The offer Knauf covers almost all applications of a building: floors, walls, facades, partitions, ceilings, roofs and in all functions: structure, thermal and acoustic insulation, fire protection and decoration. The Knauf offer is able to satisfy all demands of building professionals.
  • KNAUF catalog

Nos produits

CMPE a bâti sa réputation autour de ses deux marques phares: Gazelle et Nejma, connues par tous les professionnels du bâtiment à travers le Maroc et également dans les pays de l’Afrique de l’Ouest.

  •                

    Plâtre gros de construction (PGC)

  • Plâtre gros de construction (PGC) est un plâtre pour staff qui sert à la fabrication de faux plafonds et autres articles décoratifs pour le bâtiment. Il contribue à l’isolation thermique et phonique et à une bonne résistance au feu. Produit pur et naturel, sans additifs, pur et apte pour tous types de revêtements.
  • Fiche technique Gazelle   Fiche technique Nejma
  • Plâtre extra fin

  • Le plâtre extra fin est utilisé, entre autres, pour la fabrication des moules pour l’industrie céramique, comme enduit intérieur de lissage et dans l’industrie de la peinture. Produit pur et naturel, sans additifs, apte pour tous types de revêtements. Il est non toxique et n’a pas de danger au contact de la peau.
  • Fiche technique
  •                

    Mortier de plâtre

  • Gazelle MPE 80 est un enduit monocouche qui s’applique mécaniquement tandis que le mortier de plâtre Gazelle Taloche 60 s‘applique manuellement ou mécaniquement sur tous les supports absorbants, dans les constructions neuves ou en rénovation, excepté les locaux commerciaux humides. Il convient comme enduit de parachèvement pour les parois et les plafonds intérieurs.
  • Fiche technique MPE 80  Fiche technique Taloche 60
  • Rouleaux de fibre naturelles

  • La filasse est un produit complémentaire du plâtre. Fibre naturelle de sisal est utilisé pour la réalisation et la suspension de décorations telles que staffs, frises… Pour sa haute résistance, elle est traditionnellement utilisée pour la production de ficelles agricoles et des cordes. Elle est utilisée comme matériau de construction à des fins de travaux (gypse) en plâtre
  • Fiche technique
  • Fissuré, Erodé, Sablé, Semi perforé rond, Semi perforé carré
  • Produit pur et naturel, sans additifs, pur et apte pour tous types de revêtements. Notre gamme de dalles permet une utilisation dans plusieurs domaines, notamment pour espaces à usage de bureaux, hospitalier, commerciale…
  • Fiche technique
  • Plaques de plâtre, Plaques de ciment, Cloisons
  • L’offre Knauf couvre presque toutes les applications d’un bâtiment : planchers, sols, murs, façades, cloisons, plafonds, toitures et ce, dans toutes les fonctions : isolation thermique et acoustique, protection contre le feu et décoration.
  • Catalogue KNAUF